IPL 2022 : List of all players retained by all teams - NEWSSECT

News, Bollywood, Sports, Share Market, International, Weather, Automobile, Politics, Amazon store, Offers


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

IPL 2022 : List of all players retained by all teams

 IPL 2022 come up with mega auction this year and has to change their players. In this season 2 more teams have been added which makes this ipl season more competitive and more durable.

So each team has retained their 4 players and now it's time to new 2 teams to their select any 4 players from non retained players.

Please find below list of players retained by all teams.

A. Mumbai Indians

1. Rohit Sharma

2. Kireon Pollard

3. Jasprit Bumrah

4. Suryakumar Yadav

B. Chennai Super Kings

1. MS Dhoni

2. Ravindra Jadeja

3. Moeen Ali

4. Ruturaj Gaikwad

C. Royal Challengers Bangalore

1. Virat Kohli

2. Mohammad Siraj

3. Glenn Maxwell

D. Sunrises Hyderabad

1. Kane Williamson

2. Abdul Samad

3. Umran Malik


1. Mayank Agarwal

2. Arshdeep Singh

F. Delhi Capitals

1. Rishabh Pant

2. Axar patel

3. Anrich Nortje

4. Prithvi shaw


1. Andre Russel

2. Sunil Naraine

3. Varun Chakravarthy

4. Vemkatesh Iyer

H. Rajasthan Royals

1. Sanju Samson

2. Yashswi Jaiswal

3. Jos Buttler.

This is the final list of players has been retained by all teams.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad